Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

The Urbana City Schools are dedicated to excellence in education for the vitality and growth of our community.

Elementary Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
E: Kindergarten Screening @ Urbana Elementary
-
Urbana Elementary School, 1673 US-68, Urbana, OH 43078
Wed, Aug 3
E: Kindergarten Screening @ Urbana Elementary
-
Urbana Elementary School, 1673 US-68, Urbana, OH 43078
Thu, Aug 4
E: Kindergarten Screening @ Urbana Elementary
-
Urbana Elementary School, 1673 US-68, Urbana, OH 43078
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Master
  • US Holidays
  • Elementary