Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

The Urbana City Schools are dedicated to excellence in education for the vitality and growth of our community.

Junior High Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
7th/8th Gr Volleyball @ Triad - Scrimmage
-
Triad High School High School
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Gr Football vs Northridge
-
Boyce Street Athletic Complex
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Gr Volleyball @ Graham
-
Graham Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Gr Volleyball @ Graham
-
Graham Middle School
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Gr Volleyball vs Indian Lake
-
Urbana Junior High
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Gr Volleyball vs Indian Lake
-
Urbana Junior High
Tue, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country vs Kenton Ridge
-
Melvin Miller City Park
Wed, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Gr Volleyball vs Benjamin Logan
-
Urbana Junior High
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Gr Volleyball vs Benjamin Logan
-
Urbana Junior High
Thu, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Gr Football @ Tecumseh
-
Tecumseh High School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Gr Football @ Tecumseh
-
Tecumseh High School
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country @ Miamisburg Invite
-
Miamisburg High School, 1860 Belvo Rd, Miamisburg, OH 45342, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Master
  • JH Athletics
  • Junior High
  • US Holidays